KNAC.COM News Reviews and More Watch The Latest Videos Buy KNAC T-shirts and More

SPIRITBOX Unveil New EP The Fear Of Fear

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Monday, August 28, 2023 @ 5:49 AM

Out November 3rd Via Rise Records/Pale Chord; "Jaded" Video Debuts

- advertisement -
SPIRITBOX, have announced their brand new EP The Fear of Fear. Set for release on November 3rd via Rise Records/Pale Chord, The Fear of Fear is highlighted by a new single, "Jaded" and its accompanying cinematic music video. Watch the video on KNAC.COM HERE

The Fear of Fear builds on the band's momentum from their massively successful 2021 debut album Eternal Blue, which topped charts and dominated critics' year-end lists. The EP features previously released standalone single "The Void" along with 5 new tracks for a total of 6 songs.


  • "Cellar Door"
  • "Jaded"
  • "Too Close/Too Late"
  • "Angel Eyes"
  • "The Void"
  • "Ultraviolet"
SPIRITBOX will be touring extensively this fall in support of The Fear of Fear, having already conquered massive tours in Europe and North America this year. The band recently completed a UK headline run followed by multiple major summer festival shows, and will hit the road for an extensive run of shows across the US with SHINEDOWN and PAPA ROACH this September/October. Full routing below.


  • Sept. 03 - St. Louis, Mo. @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
  • Sept. 04 - Kansas City, Mo. @ T-Mobile Center
  • Sept. 06 - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio @ Blossom Music Center
  • Sept. 08 - Burgettstown, Pa. @ The Pavillion at Star Lake
  • Sept. 09 - Alton, Va. @ Blue Ridge Rock Festival
  • Spet. 12 - Detroit, Mich. @Pine Knob Music Theatre
  • Sept. 13 - Syracuse, N.Y. @ St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
  • Sept. 15 - Ocean City, Md. @ Ocean City Bike Fest
  • Sept. 19 - Gilford, N.H. @ Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
  • Sept. 21 - Bangor, Maine @ Maine Savings Amphitheater
  • Sept. 23 - Mansfield, Mass. @ Xfinity Center
  • Sept. 24 - Newark, N.J. @ Prudential Center
  • Sept. 26 - Simpsonville, S.C. @ CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park
  • Sept. 27 - Atlanta, Ga. @ Lakewood Amphitheatre
  • Sept. 29 - Tampa, Fla. @ MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater
  • Sept. 30 - Hollywood, Fla. @ Hard Rock Live
  • Oct. 03 - Franklin, Tenn. @ FirstBank Amphitheater
  • Oct. 05 - Rogers, Ark. @ Walmart AMP
  • Oct. 06 - Allen, Texas @ Credit Union of Texas Event Center
  • Oct. 08 - Houston, Texas @ The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Oct. 09 - San Antonio, Texas @ Freeman Coliseum
  • Oct. 12 - Phoenix, Ariz. @ Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
  • Oct. 13 - Las Vegas, Nev. @ MGM Grand Garden Arena
  • Oct. 15 - Irvine, Calif. @ FivePoint Amphitheatre
  • Oct. 17 - Salt Lake City, Utah @ USANA Amphitheater
  • Oct. 19 - Albuquerque, N.M. @ Isleta Amphitheater
  • Oct. 20 - Denver, Colo. @ Ball Arena
  • 9/10 - Baltimore, MD @ Rams Head Live
  • 9/16 - Wallingford, CT @ Toyota Oakdale Theater
  • 9/17 - Huntington, NY @ The Paramount
  • 10/2 - Birmingham, AL @ Avondale Brewing Company
  • 10/10 - Lubbock, TX @ The Pavillion

Back to Top



 Recent News
Official, Special, Limited Edition, KNAC Heritage Item On Sale Now!
THE MOUNTAIN MUSIC FESTIVAL Announces Band Lineup For 2024
BLACK TUSK Announce North American Tour
VOLA Ready New Album Friend Of A Phantom
MR. BIG Release New Video For "Up On You"
OCEANS OF SLUMBER Set To Release Where Gods Fear To Speak Album
ORANGE GOBLIN Share Third Single And New Video For "The Fire At The Centre Of The Earth Is Mine"
BLUE OYSTER CULT Reveals 50th Anniversary Live - Second Night Album
D-A-D Presents New Lyric Video For "The Ghost"
MICHAEL SCHENKER Unveils My Years With UFO Album
SAINT DIABLO Start A Riot With New Video "Dame Todo"
BAD NERVES Announce USA Headline Tour
THE BLACK MOODS Premiere New Video For "Sugar"
ENSIFERUM Return With New Album Winter Storm
GWAR Announces 'The Stoned Age' Tour
CROBOT Set To Release New Album Obsidian
MONSTERS OF ROCK CRUISE Confirms 2025 Band Lineup
SEPTICFLESH Announce Orchestra-Led Metal Concert Under The Acropolis Of Athens
ORDEN OGAN Release New Single, Video For "Conquest"
FLAT BLACK, Featuring Former FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Guitarist JASON HOOK, Reveal Debut Album Details For Dark Side Of The Brain
INKARCERATION Music & Tattoo Festival Festival Announces Performance Times, Mobile App & Onsite Experiences
EXTREME Share New Video For "Beautiful Girls"
DEATHFEAST OPEN AIR Reveals Full 2024 Lineup
THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER Ready New Album Servitude
ALL THAT REMAINS Unleash "Let You Go" Video
MUSHROOMHEAD Return With New Album Call The Devil
CHARLOTTE WESSELS Unveils "Chasing Sunsets" Video
CREED's Human Clay Gets 25th Anniversary Remastered, Expanded Deluxe Edition
DEF LEPPARD Streams New Single "Just Like 73", Featuring TOM MORELLO
UFO Vocalist PHIL MOGG Returns With New Band MOGGS MOTEL
Synth-Metal Horror Masters DANCE WITH THE DEAD Announce North American Tour
ARMORED SAINT Share Rendition Of "One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)"
MIKE TRAMP Unveils New Album Songs Of White Lion - Vol. II
JINJER Announces 2024 North American Headline Tour
FOREIGNER, STYX Announce Tour Companion Album Renegades & Juke Box Heroes
JOHN 5 Releases New Song, Video "A Hollywood Story"
MAC SABBATH Confirm 10 Year Anniversary Tour
PATRIARCHS IN BLACK Stream New Song "Welcome to Hell Again"
SETH Return With New Album La France des Maudits
MYLES KENNEDY Set To Release Third Solo Album, The Art Of Letting Go
I PREVAIL, HALESTORM Collaborate On New Single, "Can U See Me In The Dark?"
PORTRIT Drop New Video For "From The Urn"
APOCALYPTICA Announces 2025 North American "Apocalyptica Plays Metallica Vol. 2 Tour"
BAD MARILYN Stream New Single "We Will Rise"
BASTARDANE, OTTTO Announce 2024 'The Reconquest Tour'
TESTAMENT Ready Remastered Versions Of The Legacy And The New Order
SIMONE SIMONS Launches Video For Second Solo Single "In Love We Rust"
CARNIFEX Announce 'Necromanteum Part II' North American Tour
DESTRUCTION Surprise Releases New Single, Video "No Kings - No Masters"
SKID ROW Set For First Official Live Album, Concert Film Live In London
BABYLON A.D. Release New Album Title Track Video For ​"Rome Wasn't Built In A Day"
MORTIIS Announces North American Headlining Tour
OCEANO Unveil New Album Living Chaos
CATEGORY 7 Unleashes "Exhausted" Video, Single
JUDAS PRIEST Announces Leg 2 Of North American "Invincible Shield Tour"


©2024 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News