KNAC.COM News Reviews and More Watch The Latest Videos Buy KNAC T-shirts and More

DYSTOPICA Release First Full-Length Album Infinite Reflection

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Friday, May 24, 2024 @ 7:45 AM

Out Now Via Pavement Entertainment

- advertisement -
Metal band DYSTOPICA drops their first full-length album, entitled Infinite Reflection, via Pavement Entertainment. Produced by Nick Bellmore (Dee Snider, Corpsegrinder, Ripper, Hatebreed, Toxic Holocaust, Many Eyes), it is much heavier and more progressive than DYSTOPICA's 2021 Perception and 2022 Deception.

Listen to Infinite Reflection on your favorite streaming platform here: https://orcd.co/dystopicainfinitereflection

Singer Becky Brideau says, "Infinite Reflection is about reflecting on the past, taking hold of the present, and redefining the future."

Heavy, aggressive, and melodic, Infinite Reflection elevates the band's sound to a whole new level. It combines the strength of heavy metal, the driving force of thrash metal, and the complexity of progressive metal in a way that is unique and catchy.

With harmonized guitar riffs, epic guitar solos, vigorous drumming, and powerful female vocals, the band stays true to their core sound while further expanding upon it. Each song is very distinct from one another, but together they tell a story of evolving through time that parallels the evolution of DYSTOPICA's sound.

The track listing for Infinite Reflection is as follows:

  • "Images Reflecting Within"
  • "Revenge"
  • "Awaken"
  • "I Am A Gemini"
  • "Far From Perfect"
  • "Episodic Waves"
  • "My Fault"
  • "Animosity"
  • "Infinite Reflection"
  • "The Dent In My Life"
  • "Insidious Onset"
  • "Blackout"
DYSTOPICA recently released three videos of songs from Infinite Reflection. Watch "The Dent In My Life" on KNAC.COM HERE.

Formed in 2019, DYSTOPICA is made up of Becky Brideau on vocals, Rob Muller on guitar, and Erich Bender on drums. Lucas Dellaporta (bass) and Connor Sperry (guitar) will join the lineup on live shows. The band's unique sound is a perfect blend of melodic, harmonizing guitar riffs and powerful female vocals while still pulling influences from classic heavy metal.

For the latest on DYSTOPICA, visit: https://linktr.ee/Dystopica

Back to Top



 Recent News
Official, Special, Limited Edition, KNAC Heritage Item On Sale Now!
THE MOUNTAIN MUSIC FESTIVAL Announces Band Lineup For 2024
BLACK TUSK Announce North American Tour
VOLA Ready New Album Friend Of A Phantom
MR. BIG Release New Video For "Up On You"
OCEANS OF SLUMBER Set To Release Where Gods Fear To Speak Album
ORANGE GOBLIN Share Third Single And New Video For "The Fire At The Centre Of The Earth Is Mine"
BLUE OYSTER CULT Reveals 50th Anniversary Live - Second Night Album
D-A-D Presents New Lyric Video For "The Ghost"
MICHAEL SCHENKER Unveils My Years With UFO Album
SAINT DIABLO Start A Riot With New Video "Dame Todo"
BAD NERVES Announce USA Headline Tour
THE BLACK MOODS Premiere New Video For "Sugar"
ENSIFERUM Return With New Album Winter Storm
GWAR Announces 'The Stoned Age' Tour
CROBOT Set To Release New Album Obsidian
MONSTERS OF ROCK CRUISE Confirms 2025 Band Lineup
SEPTICFLESH Announce Orchestra-Led Metal Concert Under The Acropolis Of Athens
ORDEN OGAN Release New Single, Video For "Conquest"
FLAT BLACK, Featuring Former FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Guitarist JASON HOOK, Reveal Debut Album Details For Dark Side Of The Brain
INKARCERATION Music & Tattoo Festival Festival Announces Performance Times, Mobile App & Onsite Experiences
EXTREME Share New Video For "Beautiful Girls"
DEATHFEAST OPEN AIR Reveals Full 2024 Lineup
THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER Ready New Album Servitude
ALL THAT REMAINS Unleash "Let You Go" Video
MUSHROOMHEAD Return With New Album Call The Devil
CHARLOTTE WESSELS Unveils "Chasing Sunsets" Video
CREED's Human Clay Gets 25th Anniversary Remastered, Expanded Deluxe Edition
DEF LEPPARD Streams New Single "Just Like 73", Featuring TOM MORELLO
UFO Vocalist PHIL MOGG Returns With New Band MOGGS MOTEL
Synth-Metal Horror Masters DANCE WITH THE DEAD Announce North American Tour
ARMORED SAINT Share Rendition Of "One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)"
MIKE TRAMP Unveils New Album Songs Of White Lion - Vol. II
JINJER Announces 2024 North American Headline Tour
FOREIGNER, STYX Announce Tour Companion Album Renegades & Juke Box Heroes
JOHN 5 Releases New Song, Video "A Hollywood Story"
MAC SABBATH Confirm 10 Year Anniversary Tour
PATRIARCHS IN BLACK Stream New Song "Welcome to Hell Again"
SETH Return With New Album La France des Maudits
MYLES KENNEDY Set To Release Third Solo Album, The Art Of Letting Go
I PREVAIL, HALESTORM Collaborate On New Single, "Can U See Me In The Dark?"
PORTRIT Drop New Video For "From The Urn"
APOCALYPTICA Announces 2025 North American "Apocalyptica Plays Metallica Vol. 2 Tour"
BAD MARILYN Stream New Single "We Will Rise"
BASTARDANE, OTTTO Announce 2024 'The Reconquest Tour'
TESTAMENT Ready Remastered Versions Of The Legacy And The New Order
SIMONE SIMONS Launches Video For Second Solo Single "In Love We Rust"
CARNIFEX Announce 'Necromanteum Part II' North American Tour
DESTRUCTION Surprise Releases New Single, Video "No Kings - No Masters"
SKID ROW Set For First Official Live Album, Concert Film Live In London
BABYLON A.D. Release New Album Title Track Video For ​"Rome Wasn't Built In A Day"
MORTIIS Announces North American Headlining Tour
OCEANO Unveil New Album Living Chaos
CATEGORY 7 Unleashes "Exhausted" Video, Single
JUDAS PRIEST Announces Leg 2 Of North American "Invincible Shield Tour"


©2024 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News